19.8.2023
hjello hi, been a hot minute since i've written on here, maybe for the sake of keeping track in this digital journal for the sillies, got my personal one anyway
aughust. augh. it's been extremely rainy this summer in general this year, wait ill come back to that
told myself i'd tell my mom i was trans in august, the misgendering whenever i was around her in public always ended with me in a bad mood by the end of the day, i usually pass in public so it was really frustrating when she was around since the language is horribly gendered.
she didn't know of course so suddenly blowing up on her for no reason would be kind of a dick move
so i came out to her, sometime in the first week of august, the third, a day after i did my theoretical for my drivers licence, we went to buy some clothes and i just kinda spilled at some point in one of the changing rooms because even she noticed i was upset, yadda yadda she says we'll talk about this tomorrow.
in perfect comedic timing our country is hit with one of the worst floods in it's 30ish year history so,,,,
got a solid half a meter of water in our basement and after it calmed down a smidge we sat down and talked
tldr "you know i don't like this, right?" i nod.
but she knows that arguing against this will only make our relationship worse, so she'll leave me be.
she's avoiding gendered terms when talking directly to me, can't avoid them completely of course. before this she used to jokingly call me her son, she doesn't do that anymore, i kinda miss it. ah well, coulda gone worse, i hope she'll come around with time.

in the process of getting my drivers licence and my instructor thinks im a dude which is big trans winTM but you need to have your id with you lest they get fined so every time he asks me for it i get a fucking heart attack but he never asks to see it and hhhhhh driving is already stressful enough jeebus.
also i can now go to regular boy jail since yesterday, and actually commit tax evasion. yippee. got myself trans icon blahaj for myself, madre named him flavio which is honestly such a fruity ahh name it caught me rather off guard. so be niceys to me because am birthday boy. i don't care if im not anymore i was yesterday so u shuld be.